UMMEED

About the Event

The twin blow of the second wave of COVID 19 and Cyclone Yaas has been particularly severe on the villages of India, where the relief has not been optimal.

iKure, a digital health social enterprise is active in the last mile of India and has been working hard providing medical relief in very innovative ways. The Indian Arts project is a very innovative digital music platform which aims at globalizing Indian Arts and Culture. Their musicians too have been hit badly by the pandemic but despite their problems have come together to organize this digital fundraising concert to help the villages of India.

We cordially invite you to this fundraising concert called “Ummeed – Heal the soul” on 27th June 2021 at
7 PM IST; 2:30 pm UK time, 9.30 am NY, USA time, 6.30 am LA, USA time and 7.30 pm Dhaka, Bangladesh time.

Charity Fundraiser Event

UMMEED
Heal the Soul

27th June |

27th June | Watch it YouTube live here

Invite your friends

Showcase